OUR Mission

The National Defense Political Action Committee is dedicated to electing Military Veterans to the U. S. Congress who share the traditional American values of a limited fiscally responsible government, ensuring a strong national defense, protecting the rights/interests of service members, and our historic commitment to our Veterans.

2022 Candidates

Tamika Hamilton

US Air Force, United States Congress, CA-06

Dan Crenshaw

Dan Crenshaw

US Navy SEAL, United States Congress, TX-02

J.D. Vance

USMC, United States Senate, Ohio

Tammy Duckworth

US Army, United States Senate, Illinois